Holiday outfit must haves

First I want to apologise for missing uploading yesterday, I was a bit busy and then kind of forgot it was a Sunday. So yeah, I’m sorry for that.

Now we’ll get onto a new post that was supposed to be up yesterday. Since I’ll be going on a holiday next week, I thought I’d share with you some of my must have outfits for my summer holiday. I’m going to an island and the weather is supposed to be really hot so the outfits I chose are really summery ones. Some of the outfits are a bit dressy and the other ones you can wear either to the beach or for a walk in the evenings. As always I will say from which shop each item is.

IMG_4475

I’m wearing:
Dress – black dress with white dots from C&A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4486

 

I’m wearing:
Top – black tank top from Sisley
Skirt – grey skirt from TerraNova

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4491

I’m wearing:
Top – blue top with white dots and see through patch from Calliope
Shorts – black low waist shorts from H&M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4492

I’m wearing:
Top – light blue top with thin straps from Esprit
Shorts – light blue shorts white white dots from C&A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4493

I’m wearing:
Outfit – colourful patterned playsuit from H&M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
And shoes wise, I’ll be taking my pink flip flops, my rose gold sliders and my black gladiator style sandals.
In my makeup bag, I’ll only take light makeup such as:
– Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation
– Rimmel Stay Matte powder
– Misslyn bronzer
– Maybelline Tattoo Eyeshadow
– Essence pen eyeshadow
– Makeup Revolution blush stick
– Beauty UK contour kit
– Freedom pro melts in Exposed liquid lipsticks

And of course I can’t go to a holiday without a swimsuit so I’ll be taking two or three of those as well.

If you’re going on a holiday, have a great time and I hope all of you, holiday or no, have a great summer.

