Mood Booster

I did a playlist with sad songs so now I thought I’d do a playlist with songs that can boost your mood and make you dance around your room like a crazy person (just me? ok then). Most of these songs are well known but there are some that aren’t played on the radio or music channels and some songs are not even from this century (I don’t care). As always all the songs are linked to YouTube so all you have to do is click on them and have a listen. Also songs are in no particular order, I wrote them down as I thought of them.

  1. Little Mix – Shout Out To My Ex
  2. The Academic – Mixtape 2003
  3. Robbie Williams – Love My Life
  4. 5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks So Perfect
  5. Wham! – Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  6. Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  7. Nicole Scherzinger – Boomerang
  8. The Script – Superheroes 
  9. The Proclaimers – I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  10. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off
  11. Andy Grammer – Honey, I’m Good
  12. Bon Jovi – Because We Can
  13. Jennifer Lopez – Ain’t Your Mama
  14. Blink – 182 – All The Small Things
  15. The All-American Rejects – Dirty Little Secret
  16. Maroon 5 – Sugar
  17. Olly Murs – Right Place Right Time
  18. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
  19. Ellie Goulding – Burn
  20. Amelia Lily – California
  21. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Downtown
  22. Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling
  23. Sia – Cheap Thrills
  24. Justin Bieber – Sorry
  25. Madcon – Don’t Worry
  26. Elle King – Ex’s & Oh’s
  27. Survivor – Eye Of The Tiger
  28. Europe – Final Countdown
  29. Sheppard – Geronimo
  30. Avril Lavigne – Girlfriend
  31. Avicii – The Nights
  32. Rita Ora – I Will Never Let You Down
  33. Sum 41 – In Too Deep
  34. Panic! At The Disco – Nine In The Afternoon
  35. P!nk – Just Like Fire
  36. Abba – Mamma Mia
  37. Walk The Moon – Shut Up and Dance
  38. Shawn Mendes – Stitches 
  39. G.R.L. – Ugly Heart
  40. Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan
