Perfect outfits for New Years Eve

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!

I honestly can’t believe it’s Christmas day already. I hope you all had/ are having an amazing Christmas, eating yummy food, great puddings and even better cakes.

Since today it’s Christmas that means that in a week it will be a new year so I decided to make a post with perfect outfits to wear for New Years Eve party. If you don’t have a clue what to wear yet then maybe this post can help you with an idea.

image1
I’m wearing:
Dress – Black lace dress from H&M (35euros)
Shoes – Black pumps with nude details by Starlet (30euros)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
image3
I’m wearing:
Top – Burgundy lace off the shoulder shirt by Calliope (20euros)
Skirt – Velour burgundy skirt by FishBone from New Yorker (25euros)
Shoes – Black pumps by Starlet (35euros)

 

 

 

 

 

 
image2

I’m wearing:
Top – Blue lace shirt from New Yorker (20euros)
Trousers – Faux leather black trousers from C&A (28euros)
Shoes – Black pumps with nude details by Starlet (30euros)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
image5
I’m wearing:
Dress – Dark blue lace, knee length dress from Orsay (60euros)
Shoes – Black pumps by Starlet (35euros)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
image4
I’m wearing:
Top – Nude body from H&M (10euros)
Skirt – Black lace skirt by FishBone from New Yorker
Shoes – Black pumps with nude details by Starlet (30euros)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
image6
I’m wearing:
Dress – Purple chiffon dress with sequin detail from C&A (20euros)
Shoes – Black pumps by Starlet (35euros)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
And that would be all from me for this year. I hope you will still be here in the New Year aka in a week. Until then have an amazing holidays and week.

Disclaimer: this post is not sponsored.

