Christmas playlist

Christmas songs have been on my playlist since the end of August and I know it’s a bit over the top but I don’t really care.
Now the time has finally come when listening to Christmas music is normal and “allowed” so I decided to share 22 of my favourite Christmas songs. All the songs are linked to the YouTube for you to click on them and have a listen. The songs are, also, not in any particular order.

  1. Wham! – Last Christmas
  2. Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas Is You
  3. Justin Bieber – Mistletoe
  4. Shakin Stevens – Merry Christmas Everyone
  5. Johnny Mathins – It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  6. Chris Rea – Driving Home For Christmas
  7. Michael Bublé – Santa Baby
  8. John Lennon – Happy Xmas
  9. Band Aid 30 – Do They Know It’s Christmas
  10. Mariah Carey – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  11. Britney Spears – My Only Wish (This Year)
  12. Little Mix – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  13. The Vamps – I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  14. Train – Shake up Christmas
  15. Daryl Hall & John Oates – Jingle Bell Rock 
  16. Michael Bublé ft. Shania Twain- White Christmas
  17. Sam Smith – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  18. Brenda Lee – Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  19. Cascada – Let It Snow
  20. Michael Bublé – Winter Wonderland
  21. Andy Williams – The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  22. Kelly Clarkson – Underneath the Tree
  23. Coldplay – Christmas Lights
  24. Idina Menzel & Michael Bublé – Baby It’s Cold Outside

If you’re a Christmas lover like me or if you just need to get into a holiday spirit, I hope you enjoy these songs.

