Playlist

Hi, first I would like to apologise for lack of a post last Sunday but I had too much UNI work and studying to do last weekend to worry about a blog post, I hope you’ll understand.

Now, let’s start today’s post.

I decided to share my playlist for when I’m felling low and/or sad, with you. When I’m sad I like to listen to slow and a bit sad songs because they fit in perfectly with my mood. I know a lot of people are doing the quite opposite and they listen to happy and cheerful songs to make them feel better but I’m not one of those people. Here’s 40 songs on my sad playlist, if you click on each song, there’s a link to YouTube so you can give it a listen. Almost all the links are the links to the music videos so if you lik you can watch them if you’d like, some of these music videos are my favourite ever (e.g. November Rain and I’m Not The Only One). The songs are listed in an alphabetical order and some of them are a bit older.

  1. Ed Sheeran – Afire Love
  2. John Legend – All Of Me
  3. 5 Seconds of Summer – Amnesia
  4. Robbie Williams – Angels
  5. Little Mix – Cannonball
  6. One Direction – Fireproof
  7. Ed Sheeran – Give Me Love
  8. Bon Jovi – Hallelujah
  9. Adele – Hello
  10. Enrique Iglesias – Hero
  11. Ellie Goulding – How Long Will I Love You
  12. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One
  13. Roxette – It Must Have Been Love
  14. Ed Sheeran – Lego House
  15. Passanger – Let Her Go
  16. Avril Lavigne – Let Me Go
  17. Alex & Sierra – Little Do You Know
  18. Little Mix – Little Me
  19. One Direction – Little Things
  20. Tom Beck – The Longing
  21. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
  22. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
  23. Leona Lewis – A Moment Like This
  24. The Script – No Good In Goodbye
  25. Guns N’ Roses – November Rain
  26. Ed Sheeran – Photograph
  27. Little Mix – Secret Love Song
  28. Wiz Khalifa – See You Again
  29. Scorpions – Send Me An Angel
  30. Demi Lovato – Skyscraper
  31. Adele – Someone Like You
  32. Sam Smith – Stay With Me
  33. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud
  34. Niall Horan – This Town
  35. Natalie Imbruglia – Torn
  36. Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody
  37. Lukas Graham – What Happened To Perfect
  38. 5 Seconds of Summer – Wherever You Are
  39. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams
  40. Union J – You Got It All

I know there’s a lot of Ed Sheeran songs but I just love the man and his music. Anyway, this is my playlist, I hope you will like, at least, some songs. You can tweet me at @petra_kos if you think a certain song(s) deserve a place on this playlist and I didn’t put them here.

